http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
The Art Team
8 Lemon Street (Beside BT2 Grafton Street) , Dublin 2

93%
overall rating
from 171 ratings

100%

Really very happy with colour and style Relaxing atmosphere and great location Mary

(19 Jun 2017, Mary)

100%

I had a great first experience in the Art Team salon.I had an up style done by Aoife who was very professional and did my hair exactly how I wanted.Great value for money.Convinent location to do your hair in between the shopping.I'm definitely coming back!

(21 Mar 2017, Magda)

33%

I didn't get the treatment I went in for. They didn't have the colour I wanted in stock. I got a haircut but it seemed like they were rushing to get my treatment done. Not enough expertise in dark hair, I have had the colour I wanted done elsewhere and they didn't make a big fuss about it. Definitely not going back there again

(16 Mar 2017, Anonymous)

100%

I found the salon online and booked it last minute. Great salon with fantastic customer service. I never know what to do with my hair, I rely on the stylist, and they did a great job with what would suite my hair best for a cut!

(08 Nov 2016, Anonymous)

83%

So pleased .. Great value and friendly service

(16 Sep 2016, DEIRDRE)

100%

I had an up style done for my debs, and I was so impressed! I got tons of complements on my style and it held in so well, it was still looking good the next morning. My stylist was so good and incorporated a few different elements from photos I had shown her and was able to create a style to suit me perfectly. I'll definetly be back in future for any other events where I want my hair to look amazing!

(30 Aug 2016, Katie)

100%

Lovely salon and was delighted with my cut by Sarah. Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Spotlessly clean. Very reasonable price. Recommended.

(10 Aug 2016, Deirdre)

100%

I was dithering over a drastic hair decision and Abbie my stylist was really patient, advising me without pressuring me. Will be back!

(11 Jul 2016, catherine)

100%

I had a great experience at The Art Team. The staff are all very friendly and Aoife is a fantastic stylist. I would definitely recommend them!

(27 Jun 2016, Anonymous)

100%

Amazing!!! Love my hair, the colour and the cut is perfect. This coming from a very fussy person! Thank you!

(11 Apr 2016, Georgia)

100%

I had a great experience. I had balayage with a cut by Kelsey, and was thrilled with the results. The staff were very friendly and the salon was spotless. Will definitely be visiting again.

(29 Feb 2016, Anonymous)

100%

Sarah did a great job in colouring my hair - would definitely go back!

(08 Jan 2016, Anonymous)

83%

Great salon, super friendly manager. Staff are nice and I got exactly what I wanted, would probably come here again.

(10 Dec 2015, Anonymous)

100%

Everyone at the salon was really friendly and welcoming! I had highlights and cut, and the highlights were perfect, exactly what I wanted. I only gave the atmosphere a slightly less than perfect score because the salon is kind of plain inside, but it's clean and bright. The staff bring you magazines and coffee. Highly recommend!

(09 Dec 2015, Anonymous)

100%

I would highly recommend this salon. I had a wedding recently and I'm normally a bit wary upstyles! But the stylist listened to exactly what I wanted and I loved the end result. Very talented! I received so many compliments during the day and I've already booked my next appointment!

(28 Sep 2015, Trish)

100%

Abbie, was my hairdresser. She is amazing. I was going from long hair to really short. She advised me to be a bit more sleek, and I'm so happy she did... I am in love with the cut. Everyone I have met today has complimented it and the beautiful cut she gave. I have a cousin and friend that could be into to see you. Thank you.. see you in a couple of months

(25 Sep 2015, Caroline)

100%

I had a fantastic experience - lovely people, excellent service, really happy with the result, and such good value!

(17 Sep 2015, Alison)

100%

I had a great experience at this hair salon. I would highly recommend it.

(30 Aug 2015, Aisling)

100%

I had a great experience,great price and with the very knowledgeable Abbie. Would highly recommend the salon, have being going for a while now and noticing continued improvements to a very friendly and personal service! Keep up the good work everyone!

(28 Aug 2015, Anonymous)

100%

Stylist talked me through what she was going to do and why, the salon was clean and all the staff very professional and friendly !! Would recommend the salon to everyone

(21 Aug 2015, Claire)

83%

Really happy with the cut and colour I had with the Art Team - salon is in a great location and the staff were friendly

(20 Aug 2015, Eibhin)

100%

Absolutely brilliant! Stylist Aisling was professional, efficient and very friendly. Cut and colour was better than I hoped for, going from Red to blonde. Thanks again

(24 Jul 2015, Anonymous)

100%

Overall a very pleasant experience. I choose the art team because they use matrix hair colour which I always use with my usual hairdresser. I'm always very wary of new people doing my hair but I came out a very happy customer. She did it exactly how I wanted it. I got a special offer so it was very reasonable priced. Will definitely go back.

(06 Jul 2015, Anonymous)

83%

Good value for money

(22 Jun 2015, Anonymous)

100%

Tasha was excellent - did exactly what I wanted, kept the length in my hair and shaped it really nicely. I'll definitely go back to her again.

(10 Jun 2015, Elaina)

100%

I went for a cut and blow dry, and I love it. The cut is perfect and I good great tips onproducts to use, as I have very fine and broken hair. Would recommend the Art Team without hesitation.

(27 Apr 2015, Tamara)

83%

This was my first visit to The Art Team. Great location and really lovely salon. I was really pleased with Tasha, great colour and look forward to my next trip.

(24 Apr 2015, Anonymous)

100%

Highly recommend Shauna as a colourist.

(20 Apr 2015, Anonymous)

100%

I luv my cut.I would recommend to everyone.

(31 Mar 2015, Marta)

100%

Recently got my hair done by Aoife - great hairdresser, great advice – love my new look!! Very pleased with this shop – good atmosphere, friendly staff, great service - Would Recommend!!

(04 Mar 2015, Sinead)

100%

Aoife did balayage in my hair recently and I love it. She was so knowledgeable and really cared about the end product. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return

(17 Feb 2015, Sinead)

100%

Excellent as always!

(17 Feb 2015, Laura)

100%

Aoife who colour cut my hair was so helpfull gave great advice over all a really pleasant experience.My daughter told me about salon addict.All very positive

(05 Jan 2015, Susan)

83%

Shauna was my stylist and I was really pleased with her professionalism, friendliness and the overall result. Friendly staff, good magazines and music. I will be back.

(15 Dec 2014, Anonymous)

67%

need to correct them on costs because they didn't realise already paid deposit. Stylist was very nice and good but a bit rough and the blowdry was a bit painful

(01 Dec 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Couldn't recommnend this salon more. Got a great cut and colour from Megan and the staff couldn't be any friendly or more helpful. Will definitely be back.

(01 Dec 2014, Deirdre)

100%

Not easy to come across decent hairdresser so read some reviews here and was confident I would get a good haircut and rightly so, Paul gave me a lovely cut! Lovely friendly guy and good hairdresser, what more could u ask for! lovely cup of coffee on arrival too, so if ur unsure of where to go to get good haircut I would highly recommend Paul, was my first time to go to this salon and I shall return, bit more expensive than my usual salon but defo worth it for professional cut

(27 Nov 2014, marianne)

100%

Great experience with Shauna, she spent time with me finding out what I wanted and listened. She gave me a really nice colour and cut I was very pleased!

(22 Oct 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Highly reccomend , I was looked after by my stylist Sarah . She was very considerate in what I wanted to have done she listened to everything I said and added what she thought herself which was excellent . Totally delighted with my new hair and my overall experience in the salon

(21 Oct 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Great!

(06 Oct 2014, Anonymous)

100%

I've tried lots of hairdressers since moving to Dublin but have never been able to find one I was really happy with until I visited The Art Team last Saturday. Everyone from the owner to the stylists were so friendly. Kevin is brilliant and spent ages chatting to me about what I wanted. By far the best haircut and highlights I've had in Dublin and their prices are really reasonable. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend :) :)

(29 Sep 2014, Margaret)

100%

I was delighted with my hair after my appointment. Aoife did a fantastic job. I am normally really picky with my hair but I felt really comfortable with Aoife and trusted her judgement, which paid off because she did a brilliant job! Had a great chat and a lovely cup of coffee too, will definitely be returning!

(22 Sep 2014, Lorna)

67%

Kevin was lovely and did a great job washing my hair and blow drying it!

(22 Sep 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Great service, delighted with the result. Thank you :)

(22 Sep 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Can't recommend enough!

(29 Aug 2014, Jennifer)

100%

100% recommend this salon. Got ballyage from Kevin on Saturday and love it! He was honest from the start. I showed him a pic of what I wanted, he said it may not come out exactly that colour but he'd try to get it as close as possible. He also advised against a dramatic cut I wanted as the colour would be change enough! So true! He said I didn't need toner which would have cost €13. He was professional and honest, exactly what you want in a hairdresser. He even showed me how to do ghd curls!

(25 Aug 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Really exceptional experience with The Art Team. I was going in for a complete re-style and they were very patient and helpful in talking through ideas and giving very good advice.

(25 Aug 2014, Lorna)

100%

I found art team on salonaddict's recommendation/special offers.i was very happy with my experience. My hair colour was fab and my blowdry held for several days. The staff were very friendly & professional.

(11 Aug 2014, Christine)

100%

Had an absolutely brilliant experience at the Art Team. The staff were really friendly and efficient and they actually cared about my hair and my opinion. I got an excellent deal on Salon Addict for a cut, colour and blowdry and am delighted with my results. Will defiantly be going back!

(07 Aug 2014, Leanne)

100%

This was my 2nd visit to The Art Time. 1st time with Sarah and 2nd time with Kevin. Both brilliant but Kevin in particular. I'm not originally from Dublin and I've spent 8 years looking from a stylist I trust and get on with. I couldn't say enough good things about the salon and Kevin in particular. He is the ultimate professional but he has a great personality. I can't wait to go back. A great experience from start to finish but above I love my hair.

(28 Jul 2014, Michelle)

100%

I was getting Balayage for the first time so was a bit nervous. Aoife was very patient and talked me through my options. Really liked my hair when I was finished and will deffo be back.

(15 Jul 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Enjoyed my experience at The Art Team, very happy with the colour and cut and will go back.

(30 Jun 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Great staff, cool atmosphere, perfect hair result!

(11 Jun 2014, Sinéad)

100%

I chose The Art Team as it was great value offer & because of the reviews so far. I'm delighted to say that I was not at all disappointed. I was suffering with a hangover & dreading an afternoon in a stuffy salon, but it was a fantastic experience. The salon itself is upstairs, bright & airy. Kevin was fantastic, so lovely & completely turned my foul mood around. I hadn't coloured my hair in about 6 years & Kevin went through everything with me first & did a great job. I'll definitely be back!

(03 Jun 2014, Caelen)

83%

Kevin is excellent.

(08 May 2014, Anonymous)

50%

Nice salon, not really the result I was hoping for the stylist seemed more concerned with what she though would look right

(06 May 2014, Anonymous)

100%

I found the salon extremely clean, friendly staff - very efficient and passionate about their work. I will return and was really happy with my Ombre hair.

(22 Apr 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Excellent service, very friendly staff

(07 Apr 2014, shannon)

100%

I went to this salon after seeing an offer on salon addict for balyage. I am a brunette and have never really had a good experience with highlights, however my hair turned out great with the balyage it was exactly what I wanted caramel highlights that were subtle. The balyage was very well done and the colour was perfect. Also had my hair cut and blow dried and once again it as exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this salon such good value as well.

(18 Mar 2014, Carol)

100%

Really happy with my overall services and hair. Would go back again & delighted with the fixed price for the colour. Also received a free treatment as they got slightly busy but I was thrilled.

(03 Mar 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Very happy with my experience with the Art Team. Cut and Colour etc were fabulous. Caoife, the stylist that looked after me was very friendly, knoweldgable and I was very happy with the overall result. I would have no hesitation recommending her or the Salon and will definately be returning. Julie

(17 Feb 2014, Julie)

100%

Sarah did my hair and listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered on both colour and cut. I will definitely be back on a regular basis

(13 Jan 2014, Jessica)

100%

Highlights and cut came out brilliantly. Really happy with them and will definitely be returning.

(13 Dec 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Fantastic experience at The Art Team. I got a full head of highlights, cut and blow dry - couldn't of wished for better highlights I love them!! Amazing price too! Salon addict filtered my the my search requests rapidly and displayed several worthy hairdressers to choose from. Highly recommend salon addict! I've recommended it to all my friends- as well as The Art Team!

(05 Dec 2013, Aoife)

83%

Calm and relaxing studio. Not overly friendly but then again I prefer to read my magazine without the chit-chat through layers and layers of foil packages and hair dryers. Probably the quickest I've ever had my full head of highlights and cut done - had a coffee and catch up on my celebrity gossip and back out again. Fantastic value for money and Im VERY happy with my cut and colour. Will definitely be back again! Thank you!

(13 Nov 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Great Salon, very happy with cut & highlights. My stylsit was Holly, she was really friendly & did a great cut & colour consult. Will definitely return.

(30 Sep 2013, Anonymous)

100%

I had Holly doing my hair, she really spent time explaining to me about the colors in my hair, what I could do, and how I could style it. I never felt pressured into changing my style...I came out with a fringe which everyone say they love and I have secretly always wanted to try out, so thank you Holly! Great value and a lovely experience, I'll definitely be back!

(25 Sep 2013, Orla)

100%

Went to the art team for the first time on sat, really liked it! I felt like I was listened to and got some good advice, ill definitely go back again!

(24 Sep 2013, Sally)

100%

I cannot recommend The Art Team enough. I booked through Salon Addict because the special offer of a full head of highlights and a cut for 99 euro was such good value. I was a little apprehensive going in as I had not been here before but they couldn't have been nicer! Cathy did my highlights and cut, she was amazing!! She listened to what I wanted and I can honestly say I have never been so happy leaving a hairdressers! Thank you again!! I will definitely be back! :)

(14 Aug 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Very happy, was treated very well and hair turned out lovely. Will definitely be back!

(31 Jul 2013, Anonymous)

100%

I found the over all experience very good, the staff were friendly and I was very happy with my highlights and cut. The previous reviews helped me to choose the Art team. I will book again.

(31 Jul 2013, Anonymous)

83%

I selected salon on salonaddict.ie and booked a Saturday appointment online. There was a delay when I arrived but the staff were very apologetic and I didnt mind the delay. Having discussed the colour options with the colourist we decided on a tint with highlights. Overall I was happy with the result. The cut was merely a trim so I cannot give an opinion on the quality of cutting at the salon. The stylist was extremely friendly and I was offered plenty of refreshments and Kitkat which was nice.

(04 Jul 2013, Anonymous)

100%

It was first time to attend the Art Team, my stylist was Naomi. I was pleasantly greeted on arrival and shown to my seat. I booked the apt. online for 9am on a Saturday and it started on time and took the expected time of 3 hours for full head of meche,cut and blowdry. I was delighted with the colour and cut and will most definitely be returning to the Art Team.

(25 Jun 2013, Anonymous)

100%

I thought the Art Team was great. Second time going to them and booking through Salon Addict. Albert was brilliant and so was the woman who blow dried, though i forget her name!

(05 Jun 2013, elva)

100%

nice salon not overly friendly or chatty but I didnt mind this too much the girl that cut my hair, Naoimi, did a great job, I loved the cut and sge gave me exactly what I wanted. However, I got a full head of highlights and the guy put in an extra colour that i was very unhappy with. when i raised the issue I was fobed off and basically ignored. I personally would not recommend the salon, purely becasue of the way I was made feel when I voiced my concerns.

(05 Jun 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Lovely salon, very nice staff. I was very happy with my treatment, I would definitely recommend this salon.

(07 May 2013, Anonymous)

83%

I chose this salon as they offered great value for a full head of highlights and a cut. The staff were lovely and the salon is very modern. The only negative I would have to say is with having previous experience in other salons the hairdresser usually shows you the shades before. However my colour was great. I was a very happy customer leaving and will definately be returning!

(25 Apr 2013, Kirsten)

83%

I had a cut & full head of highlights with Ben who made sure the highlights were a lovely caramel colour, not too blonde. He also showed me how to blow dry my fringe. Lovely salon and great service.

(18 Apr 2013, Collette)

100%

Very happy customer and will definitely be back to the Art team. I would have previously paid double for the same treatments so I am really glad to have found this place.

(15 Apr 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Great salon with friendly staff!

(03 Apr 2013, RACHEL)

100%

Went to this salon last Saturday and having read previous reviews I knew I would be in safe hands and I was! I had highlights and a cut. I love my colour so much, it really suits me and the cut was just what my hair needed. My blowdry was fab and really glamourous, just what I wanted for a Saturday night out. I have already booked in for my next appointment!

(27 Mar 2013, Anonymous)

83%

Staff are friendly without being overbearing. Offered lots of tea and coffee. Both colourist and stylist were very professional. Very good value for a full head highlights especially for anyone with very long and thick hair. I was delighted with my highlights and cut all completed in 3 hours, including consultation.

(13 Mar 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Wonderful experience. Lovely staff and I'm delighted with my hair.

(13 Mar 2013, Orla)

83%

Excellent will definitely go back again.

(11 Mar 2013, Anonymous)

83%

I have brown hair and wanted to get golden blonde highlights.I visited the art team for the first time after discovering(on salonaddict.ie)a great offer of 99 euro for a full head of highlights and cut.Melissa was very professional and friendly and I was delighted with both the cut and colour.I will definitely be returning.

(26 Feb 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Had highlights done by Albert and I am thrilled with the result. Lovely guy to deal with. Ben did my cut. Took loads of time unlike other salons I have experienced where the cut is complete in twenty minutes. Also showed me how to dry it. Much appreciated!! A really nice bright clean salon. And could still afford to go out that night as it was such good value. Thanks lads

(14 Feb 2013, Mairead)

100%

I couldn't recommended the Art Team highly enough! It's an excellent salon with very talented and friendly staff. The salon is very stylish inside.This was my first time at the salon as I had booked a deal through salonaddict.ie for full head of highlights & cut (€95) & I am very happy with the result! Both Albert & Ben are really great at what they do. To anyone reading this I would say don't hestiate to book an appointment with the Art Team,you won't be disappointed! Aisling,Kildare

(14 Feb 2013, Aisling)

33%

Nice salon, very handy location & nice welcome from receptionist on entering. The cons - my hair didnt turn out as I wanted/explained. Overall, disappointed by the outcome & ended up washing & restyling myself at home that evening. Staff were friendly which is a big positive - just wish I had been much much more specific on my exactly what I wanted.

(05 Feb 2013, Anonymous)

100%

The Art Team staff were very professional. I got the hair colour (highlights) exactly as I asked. Overall I am happy with the experience and will definitely go back to this salon in the future.

(23 Jan 2013, Anonymous)

83%

I received a fantastic service from the art team on my recent visit. I am quite hard to please when it comes to my hair, but both my colour and cut were done to a very high standard by a friendly stylist. I have already recommended this salon to my friends and will returning myself.

(21 Dec 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Excellent service, delighted with my hair :-) would defo go back.

(20 Dec 2012, Anonymous)

83%

Really great - Siobhan is a real expert in the 16 week blow dry process. Nice salon and proper coffee etc. Will be back.

(10 Nov 2012, Anonymous)

83%

This was my first time at The Art Team Salon and I was very happy with the results and service. The team were very attentive and the salon wasn't too busy which was nice. I feel I got great value for my full head highlights and cut and I will definitely go back from now on

(07 Nov 2012, Aisling)

100%

I was very happy with the salon from the outset. All the Staff were courteous and professional. They took time on the consultation and listened to what I had to say. It was my first time at the salon and I took a leap of faith that proved positive. I got the best head of highlights and cut I've had in years. The price on offer by Salon Addict is excellent as the real price is at least 50% more. Great value for top quality service.

(01 Nov 2012, Angie)

100%

Will Return, great deal , lovely staff :)

(31 Oct 2012, Anonymous)

100%

As before even with different staff there it was a great experience. so professional. best hair dressing experience & delighted it was just as good second time round. also FAB coffee! really just love this place would recommend to everyone & anyone. I had Niamh who was great, attentive & did a great job.

(24 Oct 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Great staff and fab service-will definitely be back

(12 Oct 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Great location just off Grafton Street. Very good value and pleasant staff. Were very flexible and took a late afternoon booking for highlights. Very efficient - loved the result

(26 Sep 2012, Sarah)

67%

I visited this salon for the first time last Saturday morning.The salon is bright and open plan with lots of up to date magazines.I was seen on time and offered a cup of tea/coffee within minutes of my being seated.I was very happy with the highlights and the cut as well. There was no pointless chit chat which I like so the hair dresser read my body language well.The young assistant who washed my hair and offered drinks (Conor) was particularly friendly and professional.Overall I am very happy.

(04 Sep 2012, Clare)

100%

Lovely salon- great price! I was really spoiled by the staff. Ill definitely be back!

(31 Aug 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Excellent prompt professional service, delighted with colour & cut. Accommodating staff. Will most definitely return

(24 Aug 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Fab cut and colour. My hair feels so soft and looks so silky. Def going back again!

(24 Aug 2012, Lisa)

17%

Awful experience! would not recommend to anyone. I left with stripy blonde hair which they were unable to fix after 4 hours! will never be going again and telling others to avoid there also.

(23 Aug 2012, Anonymous)

100%

I had an excellent experience here, the staff were lovely and absolutely delighted with my cut and colour for €99. Would highly recommend it!!

(23 Aug 2012, elizabeth)

100%

This is a nice salon offering a service that professional and Prompt. Staff here understand customer service and prices are reasonable enough for a very central location. Would recommend.

(15 Aug 2012, orla)

100%

The place is a bit more basic than I expected but they gave me highlights I was really happy with. Nice blow dry too and helpful staff. Would return...

(07 Aug 2012, Sara)

83%

Very satisfied with my visit to the Art team. I was taken at my appointment time, and got the treatment I wanted in a good time frame. Very good value - will definitely return

(06 Aug 2012, Naomi)

100%

Very happy with SalonAddict and The Art Team. I got the full head highlights and cut special for 99 Euro, which is such great value for money. I found them to be very professional and friendly, and the colour is great! I will definitely be going back!

(02 Aug 2012, Anonymous)

83%

Lovely experience, staff are very nice,outgoing, friendly and seem genuinely interested in good customer service. I chose this appointment as they seemed to have a good history, good website, good feedback. definately worth booking online through salonaddict it is much cheaper and very convenient!

(02 Jul 2012, Anonymous)

100%

I had full head of highlights. Lorraine was the stylist. She was excellent. Quick, efficient and pleasant. I was not kept waiting, offered coffee repeatedly and I was so delighted with my hair afterwards. It's the best treatment I've had in a long while.

(02 Jul 2012, Lynn)

100%

Great service and value, love the place.

(25 Jun 2012, Rachel)

83%

Got highlights, very happy with them! V attentive and nice ambiance in this salon!

(25 Jun 2012, laura)

100%

best salon in dublin..

(05 Jun 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Very happy with my hair colour and cut. Unfortunately, the receptionist was somewhat rude to me. Otherwise, the staff were very friendly and attentive.

(30 May 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Really good service. I was seated straight away. Lorraine the stylist was really good, advising me about what would suit. The staff are all really friendly and I will definitely be returning to get my highlights done here again. I'm delighted with the results and everyone has been complimenting my hair.I've tried loads of salons in Dublin over the last couple of years and have never returned to any as I'm never 100% happy.I have to say I am 100% happy with Lorraine and the team at The Art Team.

(28 May 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Friendly staff, great location and I absolutely love the colour they did. I would definitley recommend going here!

(28 May 2012, Aoife)

67%

Delighted with the cut and highlights, great value and nice calm salon. I was pleased to be able to make the booking on line late in the evening.

(14 May 2012, Anonymous)

100%

A great salon. The staff are lovely and the salon itself is relaxing and peaceful, not too crazy and hectic. I got a great colour and cut for a great price. Very happy and I will be back.

(09 May 2012, Tara)

67%

Nice salon - staff could be a bit friendlier but they are professional.

(23 Apr 2012, Anonymous)

100%

This was probably the best place I have had my highlights done. Lovely professional friendly staff and overall fantastic hairdressers. I would recommend this place to anybody. great easy location to get to was a bonus. They did a great job on my hair in nearly half the time most places to do it.

(23 Apr 2012, Anonymous)

100%

This was my first time with the Art team. I had a full head of highlights and a re-style including my very first fringe (well I did have one when I was about 6 but that was created by my aunt with the help of a pudding bowl so the less said about that the better). I know this is a bot risky with a new hairdresser but I just fancied a change. Lucky for me the stylist did a great job on both my colour and cut. I have received many compliments on my new do and will definately be back!!!

(26 Mar 2012, claire)

100%

Delighted with my cut and colour. Always warmly received by the staff. Would highly recommend!

(26 Jan 2012, Louise)

100%

Ben cut my hair, and it was one of the best cuts done, when my hair was straightened :)

(18 Dec 2011, Kiran)

100%

Excellent salon. Will return

(20 Nov 2011, Kelley)

67%

Good Experience, friendly and helpful staff, let you know what they are doing as they are doing it, making sure you are ok!

(02 Jun 2011, Anonymous)

100%

I came in not knowing what to do with my hair. In short, Martin took a look at it, asked my opinion, gave his opinion and me coming out of the shop a very happy girl!

(02 Jun 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Was so happy with the art team.. the salon and staff are so nice... would definitely go back again... Martin was so creative with hair cut ideas... very happy over all....

(30 May 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Everything was great except the water was cold!

(29 Mar 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Very happy with both wash and blow drys. Would definitely visit again.

(28 Mar 2011, Anonymous)

100%

I was in at ten in the morning and offered coffee immediately which I thought was a nice touch. Great value for money in this salon.

(24 Jan 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Great salon and good service. Was very convenient to book online.

(11 Jan 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Very friendly staff. I would definitely go again. The ability to book online was very useful. Great price and handy location

(07 Jan 2011, Anonymous)

83%

Convenient location. Really quick service. Would recommend it to a friend and would go back again.

(21 Dec 2010, Anonymous)

67%

Its a nice salon and the staff were friendly and did a good job, I would go back again

(21 Dec 2010, Anonymous)

83%

Great location, good value and very friendly staff. I couldn't fault it.

(21 Dec 2010, Anonymous)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.