http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Olivia's Hair Salon
35 Wexford Street , Dublin 2

88%
overall rating
from 10 ratings

100%

Had a lovely conversation with my hairdresser and she listened to what I wanted done. Very happy customer and I will definitely be coming back.

(31 Aug 2016, Anonymous)

100%

Great haircut from Anna. I chose this salon as it's close to work. My haircut and blowdry were exactly how I wanted it. Will likely be back for my next appointment. Thanks.

(26 Jun 2016, Anonymous)

100%

I was very happy to discover Olivia's Hair Salon: a small salon but tidy, clean and friendly. I really enjoyed the service.

(10 Jan 2016, Maria Rosa)

83%

Very Friendly Staff

(24 Mar 2014, Anonymous)

83%

Great value service. Have already made another booking.

(26 Nov 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Friendly service, good blow dry.

(23 Jan 2013, Anonymous)

83%

A cheap middle-of-the-road salon that does what it says on the tin. Quick blow dry. Nice lady. Couldn't fault it

(18 Jul 2012, Anonymous)

50%

Overall i thought the salon was small and cramped and not very clean or new. The hair cut i received was good and the haidresser very nice, although the blow dry was not good. Also i was made to wait for 30 minutes when i arrived to the salon, this was not good since i had left work especially to be on time.

(24 May 2012, Carmen)

100%

Very nice. Fast and efficient. Did exactly what I asked without trying to sell me products that I don't need.

(27 Feb 2012, Anonymous)

83%

Excellent, Olivia's daughter spent loads of time doing a blow dry that held really well for up to 3 days. I found the salon through salonaddict.ie (wouldn't have know it before) and I chose it for its convenient location.

(12 Jul 2011, Kathryn)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.