http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Blow - InterContinental Hotel Ballsbridge
InterContinental Hotel (Formerly 4 Seasons), Simmonscourt Rd., Ballsbridge , Dublin 4

87%
overall rating
from 14 ratings

83%

I had the twelve week blow dry done here and I was very pleased. Who could ask for nicer surroundings for a hairdressers. Efficient staff, good service. The only downside was that it was very quiet there. I would definitely return.

(13 Feb 2012, caroline)

83%

This is my first time having a 12 week blow dry and so far (day 5) I am very happy with the process and results. Salon v nice and staff v plesant. Overall a good experience and my hair looks great, getting lots of compliments.

(17 Jan 2012, Anonymous)

67%

Good service, friendly staff for a good price

(20 Dec 2011, sharon)

100%

Salon is quiet but overall enjoyable experience. Very helpful validated my car park ticket so no extra charges. Will be back again hair looks great.

(13 Dec 2011, Anonymous)

67%

A brazialian hairdresser did my 12 week blow dry. He was very experienced, and gave me good tips.

(10 Dec 2011, Anonymous)

100%

I found the salon and staff lovely and very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and professional. Paul works very thoroughly and efficently on my hair. The reason I picked blow is that the price is excellent and location suits also, would be recommending this to my friends and family.

(23 Nov 2011, Anonymous)

83%

My experience was good it was quicker than I expected at 1.5 hrs (shoulder length hair) It didn't hurt my streaks either. Do it when you have 3 days free as your hair looks weird afterwards (no clips, ponytails etc allowed). The smell of the products make your eyes water so no mascara!

(22 Nov 2011, Anonymous)

67%

Great value

(14 Nov 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Really pleased with everything very nice staff in the salon would book this again.

(30 Sep 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Thanks you guys for a hard work doing 12 week keratine blow dry :)

(13 Sep 2011, Anonymous)

100%

Excellent service. Hairdresser did not engage in idle chit chat, got job done and was out in 2 hours so could enjoy rest of day. Bon Jovi were staying in hotel at same time, so was a bonus to be in their radius!! :)

(18 Jul 2011, Anonymous)

83%

High standard of expertise, quick and efficient service, staff friendly but not intrusive, would definitely recommend

(30 May 2011, Anonymous)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.