http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Ritchie Conlon
Unit 10 Slade Castle Court, Saggart , Co Dublin

100%
overall rating
from 10 ratings

100%

Very pleasant experience Local salon Disliked nothing, Staff were friendly, chatty and so professional. Loved the end result, hair was fab. Easy to book appointment and low deposit

(08 Dec 2015, sharon)

100%

A returning customer I was very satisfied with colour, excellent value. Will definitely return again.

(15 Dec 2014, Anonymous)

100%

The girls did a great job with my hair gorgeous highlites and a lovely blow dry despite me having lots of curly hair. They made sure it came out perfect

(27 Mar 2013, Anonymous)

100%

Came across this site by chance and booked my appt with Ritchie Conlons salon as it was close to where i live. Am thrilled with how my hair turned out and i have to say Sarah is a total credit to the salon and i will definitely be making a return visit.

(05 Feb 2013, Orla)

100%

Had a spur of the moment restyle done by Jenna, absolutely love it & Jenna did it nicer than I'd hoped! Lovely Salon, Lovely girls, would definitely recommend to friends.

(02 Jan 2013, Sue)

100%

Overall satisfaction was excellent 6 out of 6, value for money 5 out of 6 , customer service was 6 out of 6, atmosphere was lovely, nice and airy lovely assistant 6 out of 6 , cleanliness was excellent 6 out of 6, expertise excellent skills and knowledge well known 6 out of 6, Repeat visits yes no problem 6 out of 6

(01 Aug 2012, Anonymous)

100%

Salon was lovely and Sarah did a great job

(23 Nov 2011, Emer)

100%

Sarah is lovely and did a great job.. Salon modern and clean and convenient

(09 Nov 2011, Deirdre)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.