http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Beauty By Christine
44 Willsbrook Drive Lucan , Co.Dublin

97%
overall rating
from 10 ratings

100%

Very efficient lady, excellent service she did a good job highly recommended

(26 Jul 2016, Caroline)

100%

Christine provides appointments until 8.30. Good value and good service. I recommend this salon.

(13 Jan 2016, Emilie)

67%

It was a home-based salon. It would have been nice to know that in advance. That said, the 'salon' in her home was nice, clean and well equipped. Underarm wax was not satisfactory. Returned home to discover a lot was missed. It took a further half hour with tweezers to complete the job! Bikini wax was a better job though.

(19 Jul 2014, Anonymous)

100%

Great service ..very friendly ..good value..will definetely visit again

(17 Dec 2012, kathy)

100%

I would highly recommend Beauty by Christine to my family and friends. Christine was so professional and very patient. She made my visit very enjoyable.Will definitely be back again.Also great value for money.

(20 Oct 2012, Maeve)

100%

I found Christine to be a lovely lady, my experience was relaxing and enjoyable. It is also value for money and my shellac has been getting compliments since. I would highly recommend Beauty by Christine to my friends.

(04 Oct 2012, Emma)

100%

The moment I walked in the door, I encountered a warm and friendly atmosphere, totally relaxing and the treatment was excellent. I have a busy woking schedule and Beauty By Christine had times and a flexibility which suited around my working day as I work late hours.Thanks to SalonAddict.ie I found a salon, which fits in around my lifestyle. Angela.

(27 Sep 2012, Angela)

100%

Very friendly welcome cosy room on the third floor of a private home convient as you can get appointments till 9pm each evening so good for after work appointments. Salonaddict is a great service am a first time user but will use the service again.

(26 Sep 2012, Anonymous)

100%

I had a very good experience at this salon. The atmosphere was extremely relaxing and the salon was very clean. The value for money and the customer service were excellent, as Christine was friendly, professional and made sure I was happy with the treatment. I would definitely recommend this salon.

(16 Sep 2012, Leanne)

100%

This Salon was great. Christine was professional, efficient, quick and precise. Most importantly, she ensured that I was completely satisfied with the result before ending the appointment. This was the best value for money that I have come across to date in a salon. Fiona.

(04 Sep 2012, Fiona)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.