http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Nua Hair & Beauty
Unit 5, Marlfield Mall, Kiltipper Tallaght , Dublin 24

98%
overall rating
from 15 ratings

100%

Lovely salon. Ciara did a great job on my gel nails! Highly recommend her!

(22 May 2017, Ciara)

100%

Excellent, friendly salon. Will be returning

(04 Apr 2017, Anonymous)

100%

Had a lovely massage and facial, very professional. Felt great afterwards, will definitely return! Thank you!

(28 Feb 2017, Julianne)

100%

Great that you can make your appointment online. Ciara was very friendly she did a great job on my nails and was very quick.

(18 Jul 2016, Anonymous)

100%

The girls always make my hair look amazing. Would defo recommend this place😊👌

(06 Jul 2015, Suzanne)

67%

After I booked this appointment I discovered the time didn't suit I rang the salon to see if they could change As it was very short notice they had no problem changing the time to suit my needs I choose this appointment as I was looking for salons nearby. When. I walked into the salon I felt at ease instantly there was a friendly feel about the place where I got the treatment was a bit cramped the girl was lovely very friendly but I couldn't help feeling she wasn't giving 100% to the job.

(27 Jun 2015, Anonymous)

100%

I was taken bang on time for my 9am appt for a blow dry by Amy. She washed my hair thoroughly and used conditioner and mousse before blow drying my hair . She also used hairspray so my hair would hold for the wedding that day. Never had to adjust my hair throughout the day. Amy had a lovely manner too. Salon Addict helped me find a 9am appt as I had to travel to Galway for a 1pm wedding. Paula Whelan. Knocklyon

(20 Apr 2015, Paula)

100%

Heard they did a natural spray tan. Really was a super job, looked so natural for my wedding day. Staff so helpful, especially Kiera had my children booked in loosely for nails polished. They loved their nails and the attention. Great price, Kiera really looked after us so well😄Sharon

(23 Feb 2015, Sharon)

100%

KIARA SO HELPFUL, did a great job on my spray tan. Had my girls nails painted and was so organised with my appointments. She was just wonderful Thanks again

(17 Feb 2015, Sharon)

100%

Fabulous experience. Amy was so helpful in choosing my colour. All staff were very friendly and the price certainly helped my pocket. Will definitely be back. Thanks girls!

(10 Nov 2014, Elaine)

100%

I was trying to book a last minute appointment to get my nails done and searched online for salons in my area and came across salon addict amd was sooo impressed with how easy it was to book an appointmemt. I booked Nua beauty salon and i cannot praise them enough. Absolutely fabulous experience! My nails were gorgeous and the staff especially Liz were so friendly and professional. Will defintely continue to go to them :). Big tumbs up!

(11 Sep 2014, Jenny)

100%

Excellent !!!!!

(16 Jun 2014, rafaela)

100%

Got some false eyelashes done, the girl was very friendly, was taken immediately, no waiting, just took 10 mins to apply, overall satisfied!

(24 Sep 2013, Anonymous)

100%

I visited this Salon for the 1st time last week and overall very happy with the service I received. Salon is very welcoming and comfortable and all the girls working there are very friendly. I was looked after for my highlights and blowdry by Jessica. Lovely girl very pleasant. She did a brilliant job on my hair, very happy with it and offered great advice. Would definitely recommend.

(30 Aug 2012, Deborah)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.