http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Marina's Beauty Salon
101 Rathgar Road Rathgar , Dublin 6

96%
overall rating
from 14 ratings

100%

Absolutely 100% reccommend this salon for spray tan. I have never ever had such a natural looking tan result like this before. It's so natural people have asked me have I been on holiday in the sun. Had it done on Weds evening for a Wedding on Sat. I'm so happy with it. Best ever natural looking tan i've had in a long long time. Therapist was so prefessional, quick & pleasant, will definitely go back. Thanks :-)

(27 Apr 2017, Anonymous)

100%

Had a lovely facial and some good advice from the therapist. Very good value and a really nice, relaxing salon.

(10 Dec 2016, Anita)

100%

Overall I find the salon to be excellent. I regularly get my spray tan done with the girls and it is always perfect! Maria

(06 Nov 2016, Maria)

100%

Great tan, great service will certainly be going back!

(07 Jul 2016, Anonymous)

100%

Great location. Great service - felt very comfortable and welcome. Great value will definitely be back :)

(05 Jul 2016, Frances)

100%

Freindly staff. Tan turned out great.

(23 May 2016, Anonymous)

67%

Very good and relaxing facial, I will go back!

(16 Feb 2016, Karen)

100%

Extremely knowledgeable therapist . Lovely and relaxing ... would highly recommend

(18 Jan 2016, Maria)

100%

My tan came out very well. Got a medium californian tan, and it lasted for two weeks. No streaks. The beautician was helpful. Its a shame they don't take laser, had to across the road to get cash. The girl did apologise for not having told me prior.

(23 Aug 2015, Anonymous)

100%

Booked in for mini facial and eyelash tint. Most pleasant tint it had! Very relaxing and did not feel at all rushed! Skin feels great!

(03 Jul 2015, Brid)

100%

This was my 1st time using SalonAddict & 1st time in Marina's and I was not disappointed by either. I wentered to have a spray tan. The salon itself was spotless and the service I received was excellent. I could not fault it. I will definitely be back.

(02 Jun 2015, Sharon)

100%

Excellent customer service and professional tanning service. I booked Calfornian tan and it was applied perfectly and turned out very natural. The beautician was very professional and accommodating.

(28 May 2015, Anonymous)

83%

Had a really nice facial - nice and relaxing and the skin consultation was helpful. The therapist was so friendly and answered all my questions. Overall a great experience.

(13 Oct 2014, Anita)

100%

Great first time in marinas salon! Very friendly, clean, comfortable salon. Will definatly be back. Only salon I could see that explained the treatments , and salon addict helped with that

(06 Apr 2014, Deirdre)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.