http://www.salonaddict.ie
The Hair and Beauty Booking Site
Book an Appointment...
Salon Search
Preferred Date
Service
Sin É Hair & Beauty
Unit 2, Charlesland Shopping Centre Greystones

92%
overall rating
from 8 ratings

100%

I have often gone her to get a blow dry which has always been amazing...so decided to get a cut and highlights done...fab job done I love it...would definite recommend this salon for any of your hairdressing needs

(26 Feb 2016, Anonymous)

67%

Very good value and nice and friendly staff, would go back!

(08 Jan 2016, Anonymous)

100%

The girls in sin e are great Craic , ALWAYS accommodating and do a great job!

(04 Sep 2014, Jennifer)

100%

I had the 12 week blow dry in Sin e. It is my second one and I go to Sin e because of the fantastic value and excellent staff. It is my regular salon and it is professional in all aspects from management to stylist. Highly recommend it.

(12 Jun 2014, Phil)

83%

I had a very good experience here, salon has very friendly and efficient staff, will definitely go back again. Caroline Nugent

(05 Jun 2014, Caroline)

100%

Delighted with my 12 week blow dry from Sin é. Lovely staff and nice relaxing salon. Will definitely be back.

(30 May 2013, Thelma)

100%

The Salon was really nice and clean and the staff were really friendly. I was in and out in 15 minutes.

(17 Apr 2013, Anonymous)

83%

Had a great experience in Sin E, staff were really lovely, love my haircut, will definitely return, appointment was delayed but for me I was in no rush, so didnt really matter.

(13 Mar 2013, Anonymous)

Reviews & Ratings Explained
Reviews were submitted by customers who have had services at salons booked through our website. The reviews and ratings are the opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of SalonAddict.ie. This way, you get genuine opinions of just how good a salon really is. SalonAddict.ie reserves the right to remove any defamatory or unauthentic content.